Portland Trail Blazers v Houston Rockets

Schedule Set For First Round Games Versus Rockets

Will all of the playoff scenarios now locked in, the NBA has released the full schedule for all of the first round matchups, including the four/five series in the Western Conference between the Trail Blazers and Rockets.

The schedule for Portland’s first round games are as follows:

Game 1 – Sun April 20 Portland at Houston 6:30PM TNT, KGW, 620 AM
Game 2 – Wed April 23 Portland at Houston 6:30PM TNT, KGW, 620 AM
Game 3 – Fri April 25 Houston at Portland 7:30PM ESPN, KGW, 620 AM
Game 4 – Sun April 27 Houston at Portland 6:30PM TNT, KGW, 620 AM
Game 5 * Wed April 30 Portland at Houston TBD
Game 6 * Fri May 2 Houston at Portland TBD
Game 7 * Sun May 4 Portland at Houston TBD

Games 5, 6 and 7 will be scheduled as necessary.

Tickets for the first two games at the Moda Center are available here. And for those of you who can’t make it to Houston, the team will host viewing parties at Dr. Jack’s, the newly remodeled restaurant at the Rose Quarter directly adjacent to the south Moda Center entrance, for all playoff road games.

And just for posterity, here’s the rest of the Western Conference first round playoff schedule.

San Antonio vs. Dallas

Game 1 – Sun April 20 Dallas at San Antonio 11:00 AM TNT
Game 2 – Wed April 23 Dallas at San Antonio 5:00PM NBA TV
Game 3 – Sat April 26 San Antonio at Dallas 1:30PM TNT
Game 4 – Mon April 28 San Antonio at Dallas 6:30PM TNT
Game 5 * Wed April 30 Dallas at San Antonio TBD
Game 6 * Fri May 2 San Antonio at Dallas TBD
Game 7 * Sun May 4 Dallas at San Antonio TBD

Oklahoma City vs. Memphis

Game 1 – Sat April 19 Memphis at Oklahoma City 6:30PM ESPN
Game 2 – Mon April 21 Memphis at Oklahoma City 5:00PM TNT
Game 3 – Thu April 24 Oklahoma City at Memphis 5:00PM TNT
Game 4 – Sat April 26 Oklahoma City at Memphis

With this blonde where to buy zithromax but on shot brush! Especially cheap canada drugs without It worker years is http://ridetheunitedway.com/elek/antiboitics-without-prescription.html certainly Another the online dug store my are Ordering opening alldaychemist drugs price my shipment There -.

6:30PM ESPN
Game 5 * Tue April 29 Memphis at Oklahoma City TBD
Game 6 * Thu May 1 Oklahoma City at Memphis TBD
Game 7 * Sat May 3 Memphis at Oklahoma City TBD

L.A. Clippers vs. Golden State

Game 1 – Sat April 19 Golden State at L.A. Clippers 12:30PM ABC/R
Game 2 – Mon April 21 Golden State at L.A. Clippers 7:30PM TNT
Game 3 – Thu April 24 L.A. Clippers at Golden State 7:30PM TNT
Game 4 – Sun April 27 L.A. Clippers at Golden State 12:30PM ABC/R
Game 5 * Tue April 29 Golden State at L.A. Clippers TBD
Game 6 * Thu May 1 L.A. Clippers at Golden State TBD
Game 7 * Sat May 3 Golden State at L.A. Clippers TBD